/pages/getting-started

Welcome!

Vision, Mission, Values & Team

Amplified Life Team

Lyle Labardee

MS | LPC | BCC

Owner & President
Phone: 616-724-6943                  Email: lyle@amplife.us

Professional Profile

Susan Labardee

Coach Practitioner

Owner & Director 
Phone: 616-499-4711                  Email: susan@amplife.us

Professional Profile

Tyler Higley

MA | LLPC

Owner & Vice-President
Phone: 616-777-5002
Email: tyler@amplife.us

Professional Profile

Allyse Host

MS | LPC

Licensed Professional Counselor Phone: 616-499-4711
Email: allyse@amplife.us

Professional Profile

Wade Zeilenga

MA | LPC

Licensed Professional Counselor Phone: 616-499-4711
Email: wade@amplife.us

Professional Profile

Maggie Sweeney

MA | LLPC

Ltd. Lic. Professional Counselor Phone: 616-499-4711
Email: maggie@amplife.us

Professional Profile

Mike Wiersma

MA | LLPC

Ltd. Lic. Professional Counselor Phone: 616-499-4711
Email: mike@amplife.us

Professional Profile

Dani Kraai

MA | LPC

Licensed Professional Counselor Phone: 616-724-6943
Email: dani@amplife.us

Professional Profile

Kirsten Lein, MS

MA Counseling Intern

Professional Counseling - Student
Phone: 616-499-4711
Email: kirsten@amplife.us

Professional Profile

Get In Touch

Call us now at 800-453-7733, or complete this form & we’ll contact you right away.