/pages/getting-started

Welcome!

Vision, Mission, Values & Team

Amplified Life Team

Lyle Labardee

MS | LPC | BCC

Owner & President
Phone: 616-724-6943                  Email: lyle@amplife.us

Professional Profile

Susan Labardee

Coach Practitioner

Owner & Director 
Phone: 616-724-6943                  Email: lyle@amplife.us

Professional Profile

Tyler Higley

MA | LLPC

Owner & Vice-President
Phone: 616-724-694
Email: tyler@amplife.us

Professional Profile

Dan Wierenga

MPP, CPCE

Account Executive | Coach
Phone: 616-724-6943
Email: dan@amplife.us

Professional Profile

Allyse Host

MA | LPC

Licensed Professional Counselor Phone: 616-724-6943
Email: allyse@amplife.us

Professional Profile

Wade Zeilenga

MA | LPC

Licensed Professional Counselor Phone: 616-724-6943
Email: wade@amplife.us

Professional Profile

Maggie Sweeney

MA | LLPC

Ltd. Lic. Professional Counselor Phone: 616-724-6943
Email: maggie@amplife.us

Professional Profile

Mike Wiersma

MA | LLPC

Ltd. Lic. Professional Counselor Phone: 616-724-6943
Email: mike@amplife.us

Professional Profile

Dani Kraai

MA | LLPC

Ltd. Lic. Professional Counselor Phone: 616-724-6943
Email: dani@amplife.us

Professional Profile

Kirsten Lein

MS | MA Counseling Intern

Professional Counseling - Student
Phone: 616-724-6943
Email: kirsten@amplife.us

Professional Profile

Jill Lastname

MSW | Coach Practitioner

On-Site Coach
Phone: 616-724-6943
Email: jill@amplife.us

Professional Profile

Bruce Lastname

Coach Practitioner

On-Site Coach
Phone: 616-724-6943
Email: bruce@amplife.us

Professional Profile

Tom Cutts

Coach Practitioner

On-Site Coach
Phone: 616-724-6943
Email:tom@amplife.us

Professional Profile

Rudy Mascorro

Security Consultant

Law Enforcement Liaison
Phone: 616-724-6943
Email:rudy@amplife.us

Professional Profile

Ritvik Singh

Technology Consultant

Digital Media / App Partner
Phone: 616-724-6943
Email:ritvik@amplife.us

Professional Profile

Get In Touch

Call us now at 800-453-7733, or complete this form & we’ll contact you right away.